Thursday, November, 27 2014
Upcoming Events
Day Event Name
December 2014
5 2014 Industry Holiday Breakfast
February 2015
5 2015 Annual Hawaii Tourism Outlook
 
Executive Committee
2014 Executive Committee
OFFICERS:
Chair
Pam Yagi, CHA*
General Manager
Hokulani Waikiki by Grand Hilton
2181 Kalakaua Ave.
Honolulu, HI  96815
PH: 808.462.4000
FX: 808.921.6565
email: pam.yagi@hilton.com

Vice Chair
Irene Ross*
Manager, International Sales
Hawaiian Airlines, Inc.
P.O. Box 30008
Honolulu, HI  96820-0008
PH: 808.838.6007
FX: 808.838.6746
cell: 808.722.7160
email:  irene.ross@hawaiianair.com

PATA Liaison
Gloria Henderson, CTC*
Travel Specialist
HNL Travel Associates
1245 Young Street, Suite 203
Honolulu, HI 96814-1915
PH: 808.440.9655
FX: 808.591.8513
cell: 808.292.3105
email: gloria@hnltravel.com

Secretary
Publicity and PR
Membership Comm
Robin Ide (Vierra)
Director of Sales & Marketing
Courtyard by Marriott Waikiki Beach
400 Royal Hawaiian Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
PH:  808.954.1010 (direct)
email: ride@waikikicourtyard.com

Treasurer
Cynthia L. J. Spencer
Instructor-Management
University of Hawaii – Leeward CC
PO Box 70-1088
Kapolei, HI 96709
PH: 808.455.0206
e-mail: cljspencer@yahoo.com
  
DIRECTORS & COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

 
Director
Website/A/V
Jennifer E.Y. Chun
Tourism Research Manager
Hawaii Tourism Authority
1801 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI  96815
PH: 808.973-9446
e-mail: jennifer@gohta.net

Director
Scholarship Comm.
Laura Gershuni
Instructor, School of Travel Industry
Management
University of Hawaii
2560 Campus Road
George Hall, Room 206
Honolulu, HI 96822
PH: 808.965.0485
e-mail:  unterman@hawaii.edu

Director
Tom Roelens
General Manager
Four Seasons Resorts Lanai
One Manele Bay Road
Lanai City, HI 96763
PH:  808.565.2889
FX: 808.565.2031
email: tom.roelens@fourseasons.com

Director
Kevin Sahara
Market Manager, Hawaii
Expedia Lodging Partner Services
2255 Kalakaua Ave., Suite 1620
Honolulu, HI 96815
PH:  808.924.8688
cell: 808.628.0878
email:  ksahara@expedia.com
 
SECRETARIAT:
Executive Secretary
Muriel Anderson, CFEE
P.O. Box 1648
Kaneohe, HI 96744
PH: 808.864.7214
email:  muriel.anderson@hotmail.com
PATA Hawaii email:
patahi@patahawaii.org
(for general membership use)