Monday, July, 28 2014
Upcoming Events
Day Event Name
December 2014
5 2014 Industry Holiday Breakfast
February 2015
5 2015 Annual Hawaii Tourism Outlook
 
Executive Committee
2013 Executive Committee
OFFICERS:
Chair
Pam Yagi, CHA*
Assistant General Manager
Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort
2300 Kalakaua Ave.
Honolulu, HI  96815
PH: 808.922-4646
FX: 808.923.4889
email: pam.yagi@hibeachcomber.com

Vice Chair
Irene Ross*
Manager, International Sales
Hawaiian Airlines, Inc.
P.O. Box 30008
Honolulu, HI  96820-0008
PH: 808.838.6007
FX: 808.838.6746
cell: 808.722.7160
email:  irene.ross@hawaiianair.com

PATA Liaison
Gloria Henderson, CTC*
Travel Specialist
HNL Travel Associates
1245 Young Street, Suite 203
Honolulu, HI 96814-1915
PH: 808.440.9655
FX: 808.591.8513
cell: 808.292.3105
email: gloria@hnltravel.com

Secretary/ Photographer
Kawehi L. Sellers
Instructor
Hospitality & Tourism Education
Kapi'olani Community College
4303 Diamond Head Road
Honolulu, HI  96816
PH: 808.734.9727
FX: 808.734.9808
email: kawehils@hawaii.edu

Treasurer
Joseph Patoskie
Associate Professor
Hawaii Pacific University
School of Travel Industry Management
1164 Bishop St., Suite 912
Honolulu, HI 96813
PH: 808.544.9398
FX: 808.544.9396
e-mail: jpatoskie@hpu.edu
 
*PATA Intl. Members
 
DIRECTORS & COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

 
Director
Website/A/V
Jennifer E.Y. Chun
Director
Hospitality Advisors, LLC
745 Fort St. Mall, Suite 2124
Honolulu, HI  96813
PH: 808.550.8955
FX: 808.550-8655
e-mail: jchun@hospitalityadvisors.com

Director
Scholarship Comm.
Laura Gershuni
Instructor, School of Travel Industry
Management
University of Hawaii
2560 Campus Road
George Hall, Room 206
Honolulu, HI 96822
PH: 808.965.0485
e-mail:  unterman@hawaii.edu

Director
Publicity and PR
Membership Comm
Robin Ide (Vierra)
Director of Sales
Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
2570 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
PH:  808.921-6243 (direct)
email: robin.ide@astonhotels.com

Director
Publicity and PR
Comm.
Robert Oneha
Director of Sales, Westbound
Activity Desks, Military, Kamaaina
Roberts Hawaii
680 Iwilei Road, #700
Honolulu, HI 96817
PH:  808.539.9404
FX: 808.522.7872
email:  robert.oneha@robertshawaii.com

Director
Tom Roelens
General Manager
Four Seasons Resorts Lanai
One Manele Bay Road
Lanai City, HI 96763
PH:  808.565.2889
FX: 808.565.2031
email: tom.roelens@fourseasons.com

Director
Kevin Sahara
Market Manager, Hawaii
Expedia Lodging Partner Services
2255 Kalakaua Ave., Suite 1620
Honolulu, HI 96815
PH:  808.924.8688
cell: 808.628.0878
email:  ksahara@expedia.com
 
SECRETARIAT:
Executive Secretary
Muriel Anderson, CFEE
P.O. Box 1648
Kaneohe, HI 96744
PH: 808.864.7214
email:  muriel.anderson@hotmail.com
PATA Hawaii email:
patahi@patahawaii.org
(for general membership use)